The airspace industry is experiencing rapid growth. The competitive environment requires continuous investments in innovative technologies. LESCAV, your trusted partner in protection solutions for special treatments, enabling you to perform better and widen your competitive edge.

Protection for industrial processes
Our know-how: protection solutions for industrial processes.

Certain manufacturing processes require to hermetically protect parts during heat, chemical, sand blasting, shot penning and other treatments. LESCAV designs and produces high performance protection tools, silicone masks and industrial containers.

Molds and injection on component
From design to production.

LESCAV’s engineering consulting team complements your internal R&D engineers. Over 10 years of experience in these niche markets, complementary to your core activities, enables us to quickly provide adequate solutions to complex problems. According to your needs, our design phase can be followed with prototype making and production of low or high quantity items.

Customized caps and sealing joints
A sense of quality

LESCAV works daily with industrial partners, where quality is a crucial requirement for safety (airspace, medical, …). Our customers are therefore demanding on our competencies and quality control procedures. Our certifications EN 9100 and ISO 9001 provide the assurance they need.

Medical prosthesis
Our know-how applied to the medical field.

The medical field, like in aerospace, relies on cutting edge technologies. Our know-how contributes to the manufacturing of medical prosthesis, where only a precise part needs to be treated to favour bone reconstruction, while the articulated part must remain void of any treatment with the help of a protecting mask.

L’aéronautique est une industrie à croissance rapide et impose des investissements permanents en innovation technologique. L’expertise de LESCAV vous permet d’évoluer au rythme du marché en proposant des produits et services adaptés à vos besoins.

protection de pièces industrielles
La protection à tous les niveaux

Les pièces industrielles ayant subit un traitement spécial demandent une protection particulière. Que ce soit lors de la production, du traitement, de la manipulation ou du transport, LESCAV apporte son professionnalisme à chaque étape. Notre gamme de produits « No Metal Contact » assure aux outillages aucun contact métallique avec les pièces et une meilleure protection par l’élimination des risques de griffes, coups ou dégâts.

suivi en temp réel
Un suivi en temps réel

Les produits de transports et de manutention conçus et fabriqués par LESCAV sont équipés d’un système d’identification et de localisation. Cette méthode de traking permet de gérer un parc de contenants ou d’outillages et de surveiller le flux des pièces à l’intérieur de l’usine. Mais aussi, de les suivre durant leurs déplacements

  • Externes
  • Internes
  • Vers vos clients
  • Vers d’autres sites

moules et injection sur pièce
De la conception à la production

LESCAV apporte l’appui de son bureau d’études à vos équipes internes d’ingénierie. Nos 10 ans d’expérience dans des secteurs de niche, nous permettent de proposer des solutions innovantes à des questions complexes. Selon vos besoins, la phase d’étude peut être suivie par la fabrication de prototypes, et la production en petites ou grandes séries.

bouchons et joints sur mesure
Le sens de la qualité

LESCAV collabore avec des secteurs industriels, où la qualité est une condition essentielle pour la sécurité. Nous sommes intransigeants sur nos compétences et procédures de contrôle de qualité, en imposant une tolérance zéro défaut. L’expertise de LESCAV est certifiée EN 9100 et ISO 9001.